Revitol ™ Skin Brightener Cream is your safe, herbal-based solution for a beautiful, glowing complexion

 Reviews on qei+ - Revitol Skin Brightner 

 Natural Revitol Skin Brightner Reviews on qei+ - 

Your skin is your largest organ responsible for protecting your body from a variety of outside forces, but it is also the most visible part of you, and is susceptible to environmental, physical and hormonal conditions which can make your skin tone appear blotchy and uneven.

You may want to use non-toxic, natural products on your skin to keep it healthy and vibrant, but there are lots of choices out there how can you be sure which one is best for your skin?

Revitol Skin Brightener Cream uses safe, plant-based ingredients to help reduce the appearance of freckles, liver-spots, and uneven pigmentation areas while keeping your skin soft and supple with natural emollients, moisturizers and skin-nourishing vitamins. It's a great way to lighten and brighten the appearance of those trouble spots safely with nature's finest ingredients.

Contains no mercury or other harmful ingrdedients

The active ingredients in Revitol Skin Brightener Cream lighten the appearance of skin and promote a healthy, balanced-looking complexion. We use natural ingredients such as:

  • Arbutin: Extracted from the bearberry plant, and also found in wheat and pear skins, Arbutin helps reduce the appearance of dark areas.
  • Lumiskin: Also known as Diacetyl Boldine, inhibits Tryosinase to help lighten the appearance of the skin and promote more evenlooking skin tone.
  • Shea Butter: Derived from the nut of the Karite Nut tree (mangifolia), Shea butter has been used by African women for centuries for both cooking and for its healing properties in skin care. It contains natural sun protectants and emollients, and is used in many moisturizers, soaps and skin creams to firm and tighten skin.
  • Evening Primrose Oil: Used as a food and natural medicine throughout history, Primrose is effective in skin care to help alleviate dry skin.
  • Allantoin: A botanical extract of the comfrey plant, Allantoin is a natural-identical, non-toxic moisturizer that promotes the health of the outer dermal layer.
  • Grapefruit Seed Extract: Used as a preservative, this extract is a natural antioxidant.
  • Vitamins A, C and E: Because it has a fundamental role in the control of normal skin cell activity, Vitamin A is very important to healthy skin, and adding the antioxidant vitamins C and E gives this important skin nutrient extra support (for a complete list of ingredients, view our ingredients page).

Read what these health-conscious customers are saying about Revitol Skin Brightener Cream:

"I tried to brighten the appearance of my skin before, but the product I used gave me a horrible rash. I didn't think I'd ever try again. I found out that Revitol Skin Brightener has Arbutin and lots of other great ingredients, so I figured this time I'd be safe, and I was. Plus my skin is lighter and so pretty and healthy-looking! I never looked this good before!
H.M., New York, NY

"I wanted a fairer looking complexion, but I try to take good care of myself and just use what's natural. When I saw that Revitol Skin Brightener has Arbutin, which is a natural ingredient, I figured it was time to go for it. I'm so glad I did! I got just what I wanted, with absolutely beautiful skin!"
B.V., Little Rock, AR

"I always wanted lighter, healthier-looking skin, but I was afraid to do anything about it because I heard that a lot of products have ingredients that can make your skin worse than before. When I saw that Revitol Skin Brightener uses natural ingredients, I decided to take a chance. Now, after just a few weeks, my skin appears lighter, and it looks wonderful!"
T.J., Los Angeles, CA

*Results will vary

90 Day Money Back Guarantee.

We take great pride in the superior quality of our products and want you to be pleased with your purchase. We believe in offering the very best value, quality and selection to our customers. You may return any unused and unopened item purchased from us for any reason within Ninety (90) days of your purchase. Customer Care

Ref Code:997720 Int'l Phone Numbers

All the links and descriptions on this page are taken from public sources such as search engines (google.com, yahoo.com, bing.com). However, if you think any data on this page violates your copyright, please send an message from "Contact Us" page and the links and descriptions of full page will be removed.

June 8, 2017. Qei+ Moisturising Bleaching Body Lotion With Shea Butter (https://www.amazon.com/Moisturising-Bleaching-Body- Lotion-Butter/dp/B006A76UNS)

Our branches, located in London, Holloway / Finsbury Park and Seven Sisters, offer you a wide range of delightful skin products and make up to enhance your natural...


reviews on qei+ picture 1


June 7, 2017. QEI+ LONDON (https://qeipluslondon.com/)

QEI+ range... Pls discuss all u know about this range... Sponsored Links Remove Advertisements. SkinCareTalk.com Advertisements 12-12-2012, 06:43 PM #2. alima...


reviews on qei+ picture 2


June 5, 2017. Qei+ Paris Active Harmonie Multi Vitamin Toning Body... (https://www.amazon.com/Qei-Paris-Active-Harmonie-Vi tamin/dp/B0052K4P4K)

Reviews on qei+ carrot oil soap and lotion - For Order Natural Herbal Products Buy Products In Ante Health Reviews on qei+ carrot oil soap and lotion -


reviews on qei+ picture 3


June 6, 2017. QEI+ range... - Skin Care Talk (http://www.skincaretalk.com/showthread.php/34023-QE I-range)

This range is recommended for NORMAL skin type. All the products within this range are enriched with Shea Butter which nourishes the skin with Vitamin A, K, E a



June 3, 2017. Body Lotions, QEI+ - qeiplusnewyork.com (http://qeiplusnewyork.com/catalog/index.php?cPath=2 7)

Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever... Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used... bt qei+ sounds good, i...


reviews on qei+ picture 5


June 4, 2017. QEI+ PARIS - Reviews | Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/qeiplusparis/reviews/)

Toutes les gammes Afro-Cosmetiques et Afro-Ethniques du site Officiel de QEI+ Paris


reviews on qei+ picture 6


May 28, 2017. QEI+ Lightening Products. Anyone? - Ask Me Help Desk (https://www.askmehelpdesk.com/skin-lightening/qei-l ightening-products-anyone-223179.html)

Qei+ oriental lotion reviews - Herbal Products Online Order Products In Herbal My Qei+ oriental lotion reviews


reviews on qei+ picture 7


June 2, 2017. Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever... (http://www.nairaland.com/1006056/reviews-best-skin- lightening-products/1)

Qei+ Paris carrot line mix This is cheaper than one lotion alone soo worth the try. I have about 5 of these I mixed because I love it soo much. The mix...



May 31, 2017. QEI+ Paris | Dermatology | Cosmetology | Skin Body Hair... (http://www.pakcosmetics.com/brand/qei-plus/qei-pari s)

QEI+ Product descriptions pt1 Spacehair salon. Loading... QEI+ cosmetic center 100 - 102 seven sisters N7 6AE. Category Howto & Style; License


reviews on qei+ picture 9


May 30, 2017. QEI+ ACTIVE EFFICACITE EXTREME TONING SERUM: Amazon.co.uk... (https://www.amazon.co.uk/ACTIVE-EFFICACITE-EXTREME- TONING-SERUM/dp/B006CIVFB2)

Qei plus products review - Your VIMAX Online Store... 4 customer reviews... QEI+ has elaborated a pleasure and... Qei plus products review - Your VIMAX Online Store...


reviews on qei+ picture 10


May 29, 2017. QEI+ lightning range [Archive] - Ask Me Help Desk (https://www.askmehelpdesk.com/advice/t-404907.html)

Qei+ reviews - QEI+PARIS EFFICACITE EXTREME BODY LOTION (PINK). Vimax will improve your male performance. Vimax increases penis girth and length. Vimax is a fully...


reviews on qei+ picture 11


June 1, 2017. QEI+ PARIS - Home | Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/qeiplusparis)

QEI Paris by QEI plus contains the full product range by QEI plus... QEI+ Active Performance has elaborated a serum enriched with nourishing Shea Butter.



Comments about this video:


May 27, 2017. Qei plus products review - Your VIMAX Online Store - May 8... (http://yourvimax.com/qei-plus-products-review.html)

Find QEI+ products at low prices... qei+ moisturising bleaching body lotion with shea butter qei... There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.ca 5 star:


reviews on qei picture 1


July 6, 2017. BBB Business Profile | QEI Security & Technology (https://www.bbb.org/columbia/business-reviews/burgl ar-alarm-systems-dealers-monitoring-and-s/qei-secur ity-and-technology-in-goose-creek-sc-34122535)

Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products... But once i drop I'm so going to get QEI... Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have...


reviews on qei picture 2


July 7, 2017. QEI Reviews | Glassdoor.co.uk (https://www.glassdoor.co.uk/Reviews/QEI-Reviews-E26 3661.htm)

See what employees say about what it's like to work at QEI. Salaries, reviews and more - all posted by employees working at QEI.


reviews on qei picture 3


July 8, 2017. QEI+ Paris Active Harmonie Reparateur Moisturising Toning... (http://www.jannysbeauty.com/?product=qei-paris-acti ve-harmonie-reparateur-moisturising-toning-cream)

The only place in north London where you find the largest range of QEI Paris products. come visit our store in north London. QEI+ cosmetic center 100 - 102...



July 9, 2017. Qei paris reviews - Buy Products In Ante Health - Jun 3, 2017 (http://antehealth.com/qei-paris-reviews.html)

BBB's Business Review for QEI Security & Technology, Business Reviews and Ratings for QEI Security & Technology in Goose Creek, SC.


reviews on qei picture 5


July 10, 2017. Amazon.co.uk: Nat Callaghan's review of Parsnips, Buttered... (https://www.amazon.co.uk/review/R3D7A351QEI2TT)

Amazon.com : Qei+ Paris Active Harmonie Multi Vitamin Toning Body Lotion With Carrot Oil : Beauty


reviews on qei picture 6


July 11, 2017. Qei reviews - Buy Products In Ante Health - Jul 7, 2017 (http://antehealth.com/qei-reviews.html)

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Mozart: Requiem at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.


reviews on qei picture 7


July 12, 2017. QEI Durham - Home | Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/QEIDurhamNC)

Qei reviews - QEI lotion, View QEI+ lotion, Product Details from... Order the best in herbal nutritional supplements, skin care, and other herbal health products.



July 13, 2017. Is QE1+ A Toning And Good Cream - Fashion - Nigeria (http://www.nairaland.com/1367437/qe1-toning-good-cr eam)

Toutes les gammes Afro-Cosmetiques et Afro-Ethniques du site Officiel de QEI+ Paris


reviews on qei picture 9


July 14, 2017. QEI Reviews in Springfield, NJ | Glassdoor (https://www.glassdoor.com/Reviews/QEI-Springfield-R eviews-EI_IE263661.0,3_IL.4,15_IC1127000.htm)

Is QE1+ A Toning And Good Cream - Fashion - Nairaland... QEI with Almond Oil is a good place to start from, this would get you about 2 shades lighters.


reviews on qei picture 10


July 15, 2017. QEI Security & Technology with TEQHoM INTERACTIVE: 2... (https://www.houzz.com/pro/qeisecurity/qei-security- and-technology-with-teqhom-interactive)

QEI is supposed to be the new label for 55H+ products. I read this somewhere a few weeks ago. Also I was shopping for new products and browsing on a website and...


reviews on qei picture 11


July 16, 2017. QEI Security & Technology with TEQHoM INTERACTIVE: 2... (https://www.houzz.com/pro/qeisecurity/qei-security- and-technology-with-teqhom-interactive)

3 QEI reviews in Springfield, NJ. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.



July 17, 2017. QEI Reviews | Glassdoor.com.au (https://www.glassdoor.com.au/Reviews/QEI-Reviews-E2 63661.htm)

2 reviews of QEI Security & Technology with TEQHoM INTERACTIVE. "QEI Security & Technology provides a one-stop solution combining quality brands and superior service...


reviews on qei picture 13


July 18, 2017. QEI Security & Technology Reviews - BetterThanReviews.com (https://www.betterthanreviews.com/home-security/qei -security-technology 2)

4 QEI reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.


reviews on qei picture 14


July 19, 2017. Working at QEI | Glassdoor.ca (https://www.glassdoor.ca/Overview/Working-at-QEI-EI _IE263661.11,14.htm)

4 QEI reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.


reviews on qei picture 15


July 20, 2017. QEI Reviews | Glassdoor.ca (https://www.glassdoor.ca/Reviews/QEI-Reviews-E26366 1.htm)

Amazon.com : Qei+ Moisturising Bleaching Body Lotion With Shea Butter : Qei Products : Beauty


reviews on qei+ picture 1


August 12, 2017. QEI+ (http://qeiplusnewyork.com/catalog/product_reviews.p hp?products_id=29)

Qei+ Paris Active Harmonie Multi Vitamin Toning Body Lotion... Qei+ Paris Active Harmonie Multi Vitamin Toning Body Lotion... Most Helpful Customer Reviews on...


reviews on qei+ picture 2


August 13, 2017. QEI+PARIS EFFICACITE EXTREME BODY LOTION (PINK) (https://www.remibeauty.com/index.php?page=shop.prod uct_details&flypage=flypage.tpl&product_id= 444&category_id=376&option=com_virtuemart&a mp;Itemid=53&lang=en)

Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have... Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used... bt qei+ sounds good, i even...


reviews on qei+ picture 3


August 14, 2017. QEI+PARIS HARMONIE REPARATEUR BODY LOTION(ORANGE) (https://www.remibeauty.com/index.php?page=shop.prod uct_details&flypage=flypage.tpl&product_id= 443&category_id=376&option=com_virtuemart&a mp;Itemid=53&lang=en)

Buy QEI+ ACTIVE EFFICACITE EXTREME TONING SERUM at Amazon UK. Free delivery on eligible orders.



August 15, 2017. Amazon.co.uk: QEI+: Beauty (https://www.amazon.co.uk/QEI-Beauty/s?ie=UTF8&p age=1&rh=n%3A117332031%2Ck%3AQEI%2B)

QEI+PARIS HARMONIE REPARATEUR LOTION Multi-Vitamin Lightening Lotion with carrot oil QEI+Harmonie QEI+ is a multi-vitamin lotion which is a treat for all skin types.


reviews on qei+ picture 5


August 16, 2017. The range QEI + Harmonie - SITE OFFICIEL QEI+ PARIS (http://www.qeiplus-paris.com/en/22-QEI-plus-Harmoni e)

Online shopping from a great selection at Beauty Store.


reviews on qei+ picture 6


August 17, 2017. QEI + Paris Active Harmonie Reparateur Body Lotion 16.8oz (https://www.usbeautybazaar.com/qei-paris-active-har monie-reparateur-body-lotion-16-8oz/)

Hi everyone, Just wondering has any comments about the QEI+ lightning products. I am thinking about switching from makari to that, makari worked for a while but...


reviews on qei+ picture 7


August 18, 2017. All lightening lotions QEI - SITE OFFICIEL QEI+ PARIS (http://www.qeiplus-paris.com/en/31-qei-plus-lotions)

QEI + Paris Active Harmonie Reparateur Body Lotion... QEI + Paris Active Harmonie Reparateur Body Lotion 16.8oz;... QEI+ Harmonie is a multi-vitamin lotion which is...



August 19, 2017. QEI+ MOISTURISING BLEACHING BODY LOTION WITH SHEA BUTTER... (https://www.amazon.ca/QEI-MOISTURISING-BLEACHING-LO TION-BUTTER/dp/B006A76UNS)

Is QE1+ A Toning And Good Cream - Fashion - Nairaland... You can try QEI+ PrivilegeThanks for the info But I just google it and I saw lotion, cream.


reviews on qei+ picture 9


August 20, 2017. Amazon.com: Customer reviews: Qei+ Active Efficacite... (https://www.amazon.com/Active-Efficacite-Extreme-To ning-Serum/product-reviews/B006CIVFB2)

Our branches, located in London, Holloway / Finsbury Park and Seven Sisters, offer you a wide range of delightful skin products and make up to enhance your natural...


reviews on qei+ picture 1


September 15, 2017. Amazon.co.uk: QEI+ Paris: Beauty (https://www.amazon.co.uk/QEI-Paris-Beauty/s?ie=UTF8 &page=1&rh=n%3A117332031%2Ck%3AQEI%2B%20Par is)

QEI+ LONDON AND SPACE HAIR (Short Film) - Duration: 32:04. BIGDJKEVIN 15,858 views. 32:04. QEI+ Product descriptions pt1 - Duration: 8:05.


reviews on qei+ picture 2


September 16, 2017. Qei+ review - Dual Action Cleanse - Jul 15, 2017 (http://bodycleanse.herbalous.com/qei-review.html)

QEI+ COSMETICS londonvideoads. Loading... Unsubscribe from londonvideoads? Cancel Unsubscribe. Working... QEI+ Product descriptions pt1 - Duration: 8:05.


reviews on qei+ picture 3


September 17, 2017. Qei+ review - Dual Action Cleanse - Jul 15, 2017 (http://bodycleanse.herbalous.com/qei-review.html)

Qei+ review - Qei paris in Skin Care Products. Compare prices, read reviews and... The idea behind a colon cleanse process is to eliminate the toxins which have...



September 18, 2017. QEI+PARIS EFFICACITE EXTREME BODY LOTION (PINK) (https://www.remibeauty.com/index.php?page=shop.prod uct_details&flypage=flypage.tpl&product_id= 444&category_id=376&option=com_virtuemart&a mp;Itemid=53&lang=en)

Qei+ review - Qei paris in Skin Care Products. Compare prices, read reviews and... The idea behind a colon cleanse process is to eliminate the toxins which have...


reviews on qei+ picture 5


September 19, 2017. QEI+ Products - Guesso (http://www.guesso.com/brands/QEI%252b.html)

QEI+PARIS EFFICACITE EXTREME LOTION QEI+ is a moisturising and scented lightening body lotion. This new formula makes it a very high quality product, vaery effective...


reviews on qei+ picture 6


September 20, 2017. Amazon.co.uk: QEI+: Beauty (https://www.amazon.co.uk/QEI-Beauty/s?ie=UTF8&p age=1&rh=n%3A117332031%2Ck%3AQEI%2B)

QEI+ Cream, lotion, gel, soap, serum, glycerin... Sign up for our newsletter


reviews on qei picture 1


December 6, 2017. Qei+ review - Revitol Stretch Mark Removal - Sep 14, 2017 (http://stretchmarkprevention.herbalous.com/qei-revi ew.html)

3 QEI reviews in Springfield, NJ. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.


reviews on qei picture 2


December 7, 2017. Has Anybody Used QEI + Extreme Lightener? - Skin Care Talk (http://www.skincaretalk.com/showthread.php/22554-Ha s-Anybody-Used-QEI-Extreme-Lightener)

Qei+ review - Qei paris in Skin Care Products. Compare prices, read reviews and... Revitol Stretch Mark Removal.


reviews on qei picture 3


December 8, 2017. The Essential Jaco Pastorius: Jaco Pastorius: Amazon.ca: Music (https://www.amazon.ca/Essential-Jaco-Pastorius/dp/B 000QEIMAU)

QEI + Paris Active Harmonie Reparateur Body Lotion 16... QEI + Paris Active Harmonie Reparateur Body Lotion 16.8oz;... This product hasn't received any reviews yet.



December 9, 2017. QEI Security & Technology Reviews - BetterThanReviews.com (https://www.betterthanreviews.com/home-security/qei -security-technology 2)

Qei+ review - Qei paris in Skin Care Products. Compare prices, read reviews and... The idea behind a colon cleanse process is to eliminate the toxins which have...


reviews on qei picture 5


December 10, 2017. Amazon.com : 55H+ Efficacite Extreme Body Lotion 16.8 oz... (https://www.amazon.com/55H-Efficacite-Extreme-Body- Lotion/dp/B001U3WKI6)

QEI Security & Technology provides a one-stop solution combining quality brands and superior service in home security systems, 24/7 security monitoring...


reviews on qei picture 6


December 11, 2017. QEI Security & Technology - Home | Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/teqhom)

What is your skin tone (color)? For the darker skin, QEI with Almond Oil is a good place to start from, this would get you about 2 shades lighters.


reviews on qei picture 7


December 12, 2017. Lightening and clarifying glycerins range QEI + Paris... (https://www.qeiplus-paris.com/en/33-qei-plus-glycer ins)

2 reviews of QEI Security & Technology with TEQHoM INTERACTIVE. "QEI Security & Technology provides a one-stop solution combining quality brands and superior service...



December 13, 2017. All lightening lotions QEI + Paris - SITE OFFICIEL QEI+ PARIS (https://www.qeiplus-paris.com/en/31-qei-plus-lotion s)

Check out the entire collection of lightening and clarifying Glycerins QEI + Paris


reviews on qei picture 9


December 14, 2017. QEI Reviews | Glassdoor (https://www.glassdoor.com/Reviews/QEI-Reviews-E2636 61.htm)

Discover all toners, lightening and clarifying offered by the range of QEI + Paris



Popular pages:
Recovery and Treatment Help for Stomach Flu Symptoms | Men ... (new stomach virus 2014 symptoms)
 (what is hibloderox remedy)
 (where to buy mildewcide products in toronto)
chinese herbal penis enlargement for sale - Importer ... (effective viagra x5 chinese)
School Girl Videos - YOUX.XXX (gel rep xnxx)
L'dara Skin Serum - ON - yellowpages.ca (l'dara serum reviews)
Photo Editor | BeFunky: Free Online Photo Editing and ... (effects)
Product Review for Total Balance. Winner of the best ... (getting sleepy supplement)
Gallbladder Attack | Gallbladder Attack Symptoms ... (empty bladder too quick)
Weight loss drug Saxenda wins FDA approval - CBS News (new diet pill aproved by fda 2014)

Ref Code:997720 Int'l Phone Numbers