Revitol ™ Skin Brightener Cream is your safe, herbal-based solution for a beautiful, glowing complexion

 Magicream reviews - Revitol Skin Brightner 

 Natural Revitol Skin Brightner Magicream reviews - 

Your skin is your largest organ responsible for protecting your body from a variety of outside forces, but it is also the most visible part of you, and is susceptible to environmental, physical and hormonal conditions which can make your skin tone appear blotchy and uneven.

You may want to use non-toxic, natural products on your skin to keep it healthy and vibrant, but there are lots of choices out there how can you be sure which one is best for your skin?

Revitol Skin Brightener Cream uses safe, plant-based ingredients to help reduce the appearance of freckles, liver-spots, and uneven pigmentation areas while keeping your skin soft and supple with natural emollients, moisturizers and skin-nourishing vitamins. It's a great way to lighten and brighten the appearance of those trouble spots safely with nature's finest ingredients.

Contains no mercury or other harmful ingrdedients

The active ingredients in Revitol Skin Brightener Cream lighten the appearance of skin and promote a healthy, balanced-looking complexion. We use natural ingredients such as:

  • Arbutin: Extracted from the bearberry plant, and also found in wheat and pear skins, Arbutin helps reduce the appearance of dark areas.
  • Lumiskin: Also known as Diacetyl Boldine, inhibits Tryosinase to help lighten the appearance of the skin and promote more evenlooking skin tone.
  • Shea Butter: Derived from the nut of the Karite Nut tree (mangifolia), Shea butter has been used by African women for centuries for both cooking and for its healing properties in skin care. It contains natural sun protectants and emollients, and is used in many moisturizers, soaps and skin creams to firm and tighten skin.
  • Evening Primrose Oil: Used as a food and natural medicine throughout history, Primrose is effective in skin care to help alleviate dry skin.
  • Allantoin: A botanical extract of the comfrey plant, Allantoin is a natural-identical, non-toxic moisturizer that promotes the health of the outer dermal layer.
  • Grapefruit Seed Extract: Used as a preservative, this extract is a natural antioxidant.
  • Vitamins A, C and E: Because it has a fundamental role in the control of normal skin cell activity, Vitamin A is very important to healthy skin, and adding the antioxidant vitamins C and E gives this important skin nutrient extra support (for a complete list of ingredients, view our ingredients page).

Read what these health-conscious customers are saying about Revitol Skin Brightener Cream:

"I tried to brighten the appearance of my skin before, but the product I used gave me a horrible rash. I didn't think I'd ever try again. I found out that Revitol Skin Brightener has Arbutin and lots of other great ingredients, so I figured this time I'd be safe, and I was. Plus my skin is lighter and so pretty and healthy-looking! I never looked this good before!
H.M., New York, NY

"I wanted a fairer looking complexion, but I try to take good care of myself and just use what's natural. When I saw that Revitol Skin Brightener has Arbutin, which is a natural ingredient, I figured it was time to go for it. I'm so glad I did! I got just what I wanted, with absolutely beautiful skin!"
B.V., Little Rock, AR

"I always wanted lighter, healthier-looking skin, but I was afraid to do anything about it because I heard that a lot of products have ingredients that can make your skin worse than before. When I saw that Revitol Skin Brightener uses natural ingredients, I decided to take a chance. Now, after just a few weeks, my skin appears lighter, and it looks wonderful!"
T.J., Los Angeles, CA

*Results will vary

90 Day Money Back Guarantee.

We take great pride in the superior quality of our products and want you to be pleased with your purchase. We believe in offering the very best value, quality and selection to our customers. You may return any unused and unopened item purchased from us for any reason within Ninety (90) days of your purchase. Customer Care

Ref Code:997720 Int'l Phone Numbers

All the links and descriptions on this page are taken from public sources such as search engines (google.com, yahoo.com, bing.com). However, if you think any data on this page violates your copyright, please send an message from "Contact Us" page and the links and descriptions of full page will be removed.


May 20, 2017. MagiCream Ice - 16 Photos - Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt... (https://www.yelp.ca/biz/magicream-ice-vancouver) MagiCream Vancouver; MagiCream, Metro Vancouver; Get Menu, Reviews, Contact, Location, Phone Number, Maps and more for MagiCream Restaurant on Zomato

magicream reviews picture 1

May 17, 2017. Magicream - Rosacea Group (https://rosaceagroup.org/The_Rosacea_Forum/showthre ad.php?20214-Magicream) Restaurant Reviews; Vancouver; MagiCream, Kerrisdale. October 30, 2016 ; Dee... Please note I was invited to try MagiCream but was not paid or obligated to write a...

magicream reviews picture 2

May 6, 2017. Amazing views - Review of Costa Smeralda, Sivota, Greece... (https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g148883 0-d2572897-r425666885-Costa_Smeralda-Sivota_Lefkada _Ionian_Islands.html) 8 reviews of MagiCream Ice "Love it. So many combinations took me quite a while to decide lol the ice cream itself is great, super creamy and smooth, it's not as...

magicream reviews picture 3

May 21, 2017. MagiCream Reviews, User Reviews for MagiCream, Metro... (https://www.zomato.com/vancouver/magicream-kerrisda le-vancouver/reviews) 8 reviews of MagiCream Ice "Love it. So many combinations took me quite a while to decide lol the ice cream itself is great, super creamy and smooth, it's not as...



May 10, 2017. Edna Skin Care (http://www.ednaskincare.com/) Photos at MagiCream Ice - Vancouver, BC. Skip to Search Form Skip to Navigation Skip to Page Content...

magicream reviews picture 5

May 12, 2017. Charlotte Tilbury Charlotte's Magic Cream Treat... (http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/charlotte-tilbury-charl ottes-magic-cream-treat-transform-moisturizer/38490 93) I was sent a 1.0 fl oz jar of the MagiCream Neck & Face Wrinkle Cream from Asana Beauty to review. This cream costs $15.95. Shipping is free with Amazon Prime.

magicream reviews picture 6

May 7, 2017. Lian-eczema relief Magic tube, order 3 and pay the price of 2 (http://lian-eczemarelief.com/index.php?route=produc t/product&product_id=40) Eczema Cream - Psoriasis and Eczema Treatment by... I hardly ever leave reviews but wouldn't hesitate to recommend this!

magicream reviews picture 7

May 19, 2017. MagiCream, Metro Vancouver, Vancouver - Urbanspoon/Zomato (https://www.zomato.com/vancouver/magicream-kerrisda le-vancouver) Photos for MagiCream Ice. MagiCream Ice. 8 reviews Add photos Page 1 of 1 About. About... 8 reviews Add photos Page 1 of 1 About. About Yelp; Careers;



May 13, 2017. MagiCream, Kerrisdale | gastrofork | Vancouver food and... (http://gastrofork.ca/2016/magicream-kerrisdale/) Magicream Lotion / Product Reviews; More of a Good Thing. More of a Good Thing Magicream Lotion. Product Code:1060. Price: Value: Quality:

magicream reviews picture 9

May 11, 2017. Magicream Lotion - More of a Good Thing - Skin Care (http://www.ednaskincare.com/review/product/list/id/ 216/category/66/) Edna Skin Care only uses natural products, never synthetics. From the first time you use Edna products, you will notice a smoother and softer feeling to your skin.

magicream reviews picture 10

May 16, 2017. Magicream - Vancouver, British Columbia - Ice Cream Shop... (https://www.facebook.com/pages/Magicream/3028108067 53718) Discover Company Info on Magicream LLC in Kissimmee, FL, such as Contacts, Addresses, Reviews, and Registered Agent.

magicream reviews picture 11

May 18, 2017. Photos for MagiCream Ice - Yelp (https://www.yelp.ca/biz_photos/magicream-ice-vancou ver) Originally created for the treatment of eczema and chicken pox, Magic Cream can be used on all ages and on all skin types including sensitive and broken skin.



May 15, 2017. Magicream LLC in Kissimmee, FL | Company Info & Reviews (https://www.bizapedia.com/fl/magicream-llc.html) Discover Company Info on Magicream Corporation in Missouri, such as Contacts, Addresses, Reviews, and Registered Agent.

magicream reviews picture 13

May 8, 2017. Relax and enjoy the view - Review of Costa Smeralda... (https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g148883 0-d2572897-r403725118-Costa_Smeralda-Sivota_Lefkada _Ionian_Islands.html) Costa Smeralda: Amazing views - See 19 traveller reviews, 19 candid photos, and great deals for Costa Smeralda at TripAdvisor.

magicream reviews picture 14

May 14, 2017. Magicream Corporation in Missouri | Company Info & Reviews (https://www.bizapedia.com/mo/magicream-corporation. html) Restaurant Reviews; Vancouver; MagiCream, Kerrisdale. October 30, 2016 ; Dee... Please note I was invited to try MagiCream but was not paid or obligated to write a...

magicream reviews picture 15

May 9, 2017. MagiCream-This Ice Cream is Amazeballs | Constant Cravings (http://constantcravings.ca/2016/10/magicream-ice-cr eam-amazeballs/) Costa Smeralda: Amazing views - See 19 traveler reviews, 19 candid photos, and great deals for Costa Smeralda at TripAdvisor.

magicream reviews picture 1

July 16, 2017. Charlotte Tilbury Magic Cream Review - Beauty by the Geeks (http://www.beautybythegeeks.com/charlotte-tilbury-m agic-cream-review/) Read Beauty Magic Cream Reviews and Customer Ratings on best beauty cream,french ice creams,acne cream india,beauty face capsules, Reviews, Beauty & Health,Day...

magicream reviews picture 2

July 17, 2017. Amazon.com: Customer reviews: Egyptian Magic Skin Cream, 4 oz. (https://www.amazon.com/Egyptian-Magic-Purpose-Facia l-Treatment/product-reviews/B000WNLFBI) At this point in your skincare life I'm sure you've heard about Charlotte Tilbury Magic Cream ($100) because, well, everyone is talking about how incredibl

magicream reviews picture 3

July 18, 2017. Product review: Egyptian Magic Cream - Viva Woman (http://www.vivawoman.net/2009/03/product-review-egy ptian-magic-cream/) Beauty by the Geeks have put Charlotte Tilbury Magic Cream under our beauty microscope to see if it can live up to its claims...



July 19, 2017. Best Frozen yoghurt !! - Magic Cream, Parga Traveller... (https://www.tripadvisor.ca/ShowUserReviews-g189452- d6756062-r415493711-Magic_Cream-Parga_Preveza_Regio n_Epirus.html) Charlotte Tilbury's Charlotte's Magic Cream claims to reinvigorate complexion. Is it for real? Read our review on Charlotte Tilbury's Charlotte's Magic Cream.

magicream reviews picture 5

July 20, 2017. Amazon.com : Egyptian Magic Skin Cream, 4 oz. : Facial... (https://www.amazon.com/Egyptian-Magic-Skin-Cream-oz /dp/B000WNLFBI) Magic Cream: Best Frozen yoghurt !! - See 84 traveler reviews, 26 candid photos, and great deals for Parga, Greece, at TripAdvisor.

magicream reviews picture 6

July 21, 2017. Egyptian Magic: Egyptian Magic Healing Cream, 4 oz by... (https://www.amazon.ca/Egyptian-Magic-Healing-Cream/ dp/B00N54BDJK) This probably sound really corny but this product always get me singing the song Walk Like An Egyptian by The Bangles complete with silly dance moves. This is

magicream reviews picture 7

July 22, 2017. Egyptian Magic Healing Cream reviews, photo, ingredients... (https://www.makeupalley.com/product/showreview.asp/ ItemId=84453/Healing-Cream/Egyptian-Magic/Skincare- Body) A coddling and intensely hydrating face cream from Charlotte Tilbury that won't clog pores.



July 23, 2017. Charlotte's Magic Cream - Beautypedia (https://www.beautypedia.com/skin-care-reviews/by-br and/charlotte-tilbury/_/Charlottes-Magic-Cream) Egyptian Magic Healing Cream: rated 3.9 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 343 member reviews, ingredients and photo.

magicream reviews picture 9

July 24, 2017. Charlotte Tilbury Charlotte's Magic Cream | Beautylish (https://www.beautylish.com/s/charlotte-tilbury-char lottes-magic-cream) Your No.1 source for reliable, well-researched reviews on more cosmetics and skincare products than you can imagine.

magicream reviews picture 10

July 25, 2017. Review - Charlotte Tilbury Magic Cream - Caroline Hirons (http://www.carolinehirons.com/2015/01/review-charlo tte-tilbury-magic-cream.html) 9 reviews of MagiCream Ice "Love it. So many combinations took me quite a while to decide lol the ice cream itself is great, super creamy and smooth, it's not as...

magicream reviews picture 11

July 26, 2017. Egyptian Magic - All Purpose Skin Cream - 4oz: Amazon.ca... (https://www.amazon.ca/Egyptian-Magic-Purpose-Skin-C ream/dp/B000WNLFBI) User Reviews for MagiCream, Metro Vancouver, Vancouver; MagiCream Reviews; MagiCream, Vancouver restaurant reviews on Zomato



July 27, 2017. Charlotte Tilbury Magic Cream reviews, photo, ingredients... (https://www.makeupalley.com/product/showreview.asp/ ItemId=170391/Magic-Cream/Charlotte-Tilbury/Moistur izers) Egyptian Magic - All Purpose Skin Cream - 4oz... so that is where this review is coming from. Also, I had bought the smaller 2oz jar for myself...

magicream reviews picture 13

Popular pages:
35 BEST ZITS and PIMPLES Photos on the Internet! Which one ... (snail vital mucin cream menghilangkan keloid)
Red Dawn (vector red dawn review)
Women toilet hidden Asthma ka ilag jadi buti s Big black ... (sex power jadi buti)
Breast Expansion - Metacafe (cg breast expansion)
A Short Story Illustrating the Difference between Male and ... (male bladder desperation stories)
 (fat femal e621)
Ariel - The Little Mermaid (breast expansion deviantart animation)
The Best Fat Burner on the Face of The Earth: Green Smoothie (burning bomb sporulina)
Commons:Village pump - Wikimedia Commons (pelvic pain during advocare)
Disease news, articles and information: - NaturalNews (last chance diet womens wourld magazine)

Ref Code:997720 Int'l Phone Numbers