Revitol ™ Skin Brightener Cream is your safe, herbal-based solution for a beautiful, glowing complexion

 Magicream review - Revitol Skin Brightner 

 Natural Revitol Skin Brightner Magicream review - 

Your skin is your largest organ responsible for protecting your body from a variety of outside forces, but it is also the most visible part of you, and is susceptible to environmental, physical and hormonal conditions which can make your skin tone appear blotchy and uneven.

You may want to use non-toxic, natural products on your skin to keep it healthy and vibrant, but there are lots of choices out there how can you be sure which one is best for your skin?

Revitol Skin Brightener Cream uses safe, plant-based ingredients to help reduce the appearance of freckles, liver-spots, and uneven pigmentation areas while keeping your skin soft and supple with natural emollients, moisturizers and skin-nourishing vitamins. It's a great way to lighten and brighten the appearance of those trouble spots safely with nature's finest ingredients.

Contains no mercury or other harmful ingrdedients

The active ingredients in Revitol Skin Brightener Cream lighten the appearance of skin and promote a healthy, balanced-looking complexion. We use natural ingredients such as:

  • Arbutin: Extracted from the bearberry plant, and also found in wheat and pear skins, Arbutin helps reduce the appearance of dark areas.
  • Lumiskin: Also known as Diacetyl Boldine, inhibits Tryosinase to help lighten the appearance of the skin and promote more evenlooking skin tone.
  • Shea Butter: Derived from the nut of the Karite Nut tree (mangifolia), Shea butter has been used by African women for centuries for both cooking and for its healing properties in skin care. It contains natural sun protectants and emollients, and is used in many moisturizers, soaps and skin creams to firm and tighten skin.
  • Evening Primrose Oil: Used as a food and natural medicine throughout history, Primrose is effective in skin care to help alleviate dry skin.
  • Allantoin: A botanical extract of the comfrey plant, Allantoin is a natural-identical, non-toxic moisturizer that promotes the health of the outer dermal layer.
  • Grapefruit Seed Extract: Used as a preservative, this extract is a natural antioxidant.
  • Vitamins A, C and E: Because it has a fundamental role in the control of normal skin cell activity, Vitamin A is very important to healthy skin, and adding the antioxidant vitamins C and E gives this important skin nutrient extra support (for a complete list of ingredients, view our ingredients page).

Read what these health-conscious customers are saying about Revitol Skin Brightener Cream:

"I tried to brighten the appearance of my skin before, but the product I used gave me a horrible rash. I didn't think I'd ever try again. I found out that Revitol Skin Brightener has Arbutin and lots of other great ingredients, so I figured this time I'd be safe, and I was. Plus my skin is lighter and so pretty and healthy-looking! I never looked this good before!
H.M., New York, NY

"I wanted a fairer looking complexion, but I try to take good care of myself and just use what's natural. When I saw that Revitol Skin Brightener has Arbutin, which is a natural ingredient, I figured it was time to go for it. I'm so glad I did! I got just what I wanted, with absolutely beautiful skin!"
B.V., Little Rock, AR

"I always wanted lighter, healthier-looking skin, but I was afraid to do anything about it because I heard that a lot of products have ingredients that can make your skin worse than before. When I saw that Revitol Skin Brightener uses natural ingredients, I decided to take a chance. Now, after just a few weeks, my skin appears lighter, and it looks wonderful!"
T.J., Los Angeles, CA

*Results will vary

90 Day Money Back Guarantee.

We take great pride in the superior quality of our products and want you to be pleased with your purchase. We believe in offering the very best value, quality and selection to our customers. You may return any unused and unopened item purchased from us for any reason within Ninety (90) days of your purchase. Customer Care

Ref Code:997720 Int'l Phone Numbers

All the links and descriptions on this page are taken from public sources such as search engines (google.com, yahoo.com, bing.com). However, if you think any data on this page violates your copyright, please send an message from "Contact Us" page and the links and descriptions of full page will be removed.


March 25, 2017. Charlotte Tilbury Charlotte's Magic Cream Review | Allure (http://www.allure.com/review/charlotte-tilbury-magi c-cream-review) User Reviews for MagiCream, Metro Vancouver, Vancouver; MagiCream Reviews; MagiCream, Vancouver restaurant reviews on Zomato

magicream review picture 1

March 20, 2017. Worth It? Charlotte Tilbury Magic Cream Review... (https://beautyandthecat.com/2014/11/06/worth-it-cha rlotte-tilbury-magic-cream-review/) Egyptian Magic - All Purpose Skin Cream - 4oz: Amazon.ca:... so that is where this review is coming from... When I first started using Egyptian Magic Cream I was...

magicream review picture 2

March 26, 2017. Review - Charlotte Tilbury Magic Cream - Caroline Hirons (http://www.carolinehirons.com/2015/01/review-charlo tte-tilbury-magic-cream.html) A coddling and intensely hydrating face cream from Charlotte Tilbury that won't clog pores.

magicream review picture 3

March 14, 2017. White Magic Cream Reviews - Online Shopping White Magic... (https://www.aliexpress.com/white-magic-cream_review s.html) Egyptian Magic Cream - Find the Lowest Prices in Canada. Shop Smart with Reviews, Advice and Prices. Shopbot is Canada's Favorite Price Comparison Site!



March 19, 2017. Egyptian Magic All Purpose Skin Cream Facial Treatment, 4... (https://www.amazon.com/Egyptian-Magic-Purpose-Facia l-Treatment/product-reviews/B000WNLFBI) The company that manufactures the Egyptian Magic cream was founded by Lord Pharaoh ImHotep AmonRa. In 1986, a water filter salesman by the name of Westley Howard met...

magicream review picture 5

March 23, 2017. Moisturiser | Charlotte's Magic Cream | Charlotte Tilbury (http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/charlottes-magic -cream.html) 8 reviews of MagiCream Ice "Love it. So many combinations took me quite a while to decide lol the ice cream itself is great, super creamy and smooth, it's not as...

magicream review picture 6

March 13, 2017. Beauty Hits and Misses: Egyptian Magic Cream Review (http://beautyhitsandmisses.blogspot.ca/2013/09/egyp tian-magic-cream-review.html) Charlotte Tilbury Charlotte's Magic Cream Reviews. 5. Shabalala. Holy Grail obsessed. I'm so surprised this hasn't been reviewed yet!

magicream review picture 7

March 18, 2017. Egyptian Magic - All Purpose Skin Cream - 4oz: Amazon.ca... (https://www.amazon.ca/Egyptian-Magic-Purpose-Skin-C ream/dp/B000WNLFBI) Here it is, a review of the Charlotte Tilbury Magic Cream. Charlotte launched her new line of skin care and makeup in September. Like most admirers I had...



March 12, 2017. Egyptian Magic Cream Prices & Reviews - Best Deals and... (http://www.shopbot.ca/egyptian-magic-cream/price/ca nada/58966) Charlotte Tilbury's Charlotte's Magic Cream is the bedrock upon which the brand was built; its flagship product, so to speak. Charlotte's Magic Cream claims to be...

magicream review picture 9

March 24, 2017. MagiCream Reviews, User Reviews for MagiCream, Metro... (https://www.zomato.com/vancouver/magicream-kerrisda le-vancouver/reviews) Discover the perfect moisturiser & Charlotte's secret to glowing skin. Tested backstage, the Magic Cream reduces the appearance of wrinkles & smooth's the skin.

magicream review picture 10

March 16, 2017. Charlotte Tilbury Charlotte's Magic Cream Treat... (http://shop.nordstrom.com/s/charlotte-tilbury-charl ottes-magic-cream-treat-transform-moisturizer/38490 93) Egyptian Magic Cream - Find the Lowest Prices in Canada. Shop Smart with Reviews, Advice and Prices. Shopbot is Canada's Favorite Price Comparison Site!

magicream review picture 11

March 17, 2017. MagiCream, Metro Vancouver, Vancouver - Urbanspoon/Zomato (https://www.zomato.com/vancouver/magicream-kerrisda le-vancouver) Magic Cream: Homemade gelato to die for - See 79 traveler reviews, 18 candid photos, and great deals for Parga, Greece, at TripAdvisor.



March 11, 2017. Charlotte Tilbury | Magic Cream | Cult Beauty (https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/charlotte-tilbury-char lottes-magic-cream.html) Magic pink cream review Dblchin Clara... Instant Skin Whitening - Cathy Doll L-Glutathione Magic Cream Review - mrpanda101 - Duration: 7:35.

magicream review picture 13

March 22, 2017. MagiCream Ice - 12 Photos - Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt... (https://www.yelp.ca/biz/magicream-ice-vancouver) Egyptian Magic Healing Cream: rated 3.9 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 343 member reviews, ingredients and photo.

magicream review picture 14

March 15, 2017. Egyptian Magic Cream Prices & Reviews - Best Deals and... (https://www.shopbot.ca/egyptian-magic-cream/price/c anada/58966) Aliexpress white magic cream Reviews Aliexpress is the best place to come to find useful white magic cream reviews. You can read the most in-depth reviews, ratings...

magicream review picture 15

March 27, 2017. Charlotte Tilbury Magic Cream reviews, photo, ingredients... (https://www.makeupalley.com/product/showreview.asp/ ItemId=170391/Magic-Cream/Charlotte-Tilbury/Moistur izers) The Charlotte Tilbury line was easily the most exciting launch in recent years. I love the makeup and have written about it on numerous occasions, but what of the...


Comments about this video:



Comments about this video:


March 21, 2017. Charlotte Tilbury Charlotte's Magic Cream | Beautylish (https://www.beautylish.com/s/charlotte-tilbury-char lottes-magic-cream) Originally created for the treatment of eczema and chicken pox, Magic Cream can be used on all ages and on all skin types including sensitive and broken skin.

Popular pages:
Penis mold... - Long Island Weddings (penis cake lollipop molds)
 (science project process of which beverage stains h)
'Problem Patients': When Modesty and Honesty Get in Your Way... (patient modesty urology)
 (inflate the bladder play)
El Super Beasto Breast Expansion Butt Expansion and Big Boob... (one piece. nami breast expansion)
Sebaceous cyst removal using CO2 laser punch incision? (skin cyst and laser)
 (buy condysil gel)
 (baka panis soja korar harbal medicine in bd)
Topic Galleries - Baltimore Sun (bleach breast expansion story)
 (itchy skin from sun)

Ref Code:997720 Int'l Phone Numbers