Revitol ™ Skin Brightener Cream is your safe, herbal-based solution for a beautiful, glowing complexion

 Glutathione skin lightening review 2014 - Revitol Skin Brightner 

 Natural Revitol Skin Brightner Glutathione skin lightening review 2014 - 

Your skin is your largest organ responsible for protecting your body from a variety of outside forces, but it is also the most visible part of you, and is susceptible to environmental, physical and hormonal conditions which can make your skin tone appear blotchy and uneven.

You may want to use non-toxic, natural products on your skin to keep it healthy and vibrant, but there are lots of choices out there how can you be sure which one is best for your skin?

Revitol Skin Brightener Cream uses safe, plant-based ingredients to help reduce the appearance of freckles, liver-spots, and uneven pigmentation areas while keeping your skin soft and supple with natural emollients, moisturizers and skin-nourishing vitamins. It's a great way to lighten and brighten the appearance of those trouble spots safely with nature's finest ingredients.

Contains no mercury or other harmful ingrdedients

The active ingredients in Revitol Skin Brightener Cream lighten the appearance of skin and promote a healthy, balanced-looking complexion. We use natural ingredients such as:

  • Arbutin: Extracted from the bearberry plant, and also found in wheat and pear skins, Arbutin helps reduce the appearance of dark areas.
  • Lumiskin: Also known as Diacetyl Boldine, inhibits Tryosinase to help lighten the appearance of the skin and promote more evenlooking skin tone.
  • Shea Butter: Derived from the nut of the Karite Nut tree (mangifolia), Shea butter has been used by African women for centuries for both cooking and for its healing properties in skin care. It contains natural sun protectants and emollients, and is used in many moisturizers, soaps and skin creams to firm and tighten skin.
  • Evening Primrose Oil: Used as a food and natural medicine throughout history, Primrose is effective in skin care to help alleviate dry skin.
  • Allantoin: A botanical extract of the comfrey plant, Allantoin is a natural-identical, non-toxic moisturizer that promotes the health of the outer dermal layer.
  • Grapefruit Seed Extract: Used as a preservative, this extract is a natural antioxidant.
  • Vitamins A, C and E: Because it has a fundamental role in the control of normal skin cell activity, Vitamin A is very important to healthy skin, and adding the antioxidant vitamins C and E gives this important skin nutrient extra support (for a complete list of ingredients, view our ingredients page).

Read what these health-conscious customers are saying about Revitol Skin Brightener Cream:

"I tried to brighten the appearance of my skin before, but the product I used gave me a horrible rash. I didn't think I'd ever try again. I found out that Revitol Skin Brightener has Arbutin and lots of other great ingredients, so I figured this time I'd be safe, and I was. Plus my skin is lighter and so pretty and healthy-looking! I never looked this good before!
H.M., New York, NY

"I wanted a fairer looking complexion, but I try to take good care of myself and just use what's natural. When I saw that Revitol Skin Brightener has Arbutin, which is a natural ingredient, I figured it was time to go for it. I'm so glad I did! I got just what I wanted, with absolutely beautiful skin!"
B.V., Little Rock, AR

"I always wanted lighter, healthier-looking skin, but I was afraid to do anything about it because I heard that a lot of products have ingredients that can make your skin worse than before. When I saw that Revitol Skin Brightener uses natural ingredients, I decided to take a chance. Now, after just a few weeks, my skin appears lighter, and it looks wonderful!"
T.J., Los Angeles, CA

*Results will vary

90 Day Money Back Guarantee.

We take great pride in the superior quality of our products and want you to be pleased with your purchase. We believe in offering the very best value, quality and selection to our customers. You may return any unused and unopened item purchased from us for any reason within Ninety (90) days of your purchase. Customer Care

Ref Code:997720 Int'l Phone Numbers

All the links and descriptions on this page are taken from public sources such as search engines (google.com, yahoo.com, bing.com). However, if you think any data on this page violates your copyright, please send an message from "Contact Us" page and the links and descriptions of full page will be removed.


September 30, 2017. Luxxe White Enhanced Glutathione Review, Price | Luxxe White (http://www.luxxewhite.net/luxxe-white-review/) Hello dearies! Sharing with you my review of Kojie San Skin Lightening Soap, Kojie San Cleanser + Toner, Kojie San Face Lightening Cream, and Kojie San Body...

glutathione skin lightening review 2014 picture 1

September 20, 2017. Glutathione as a skin whitening agent: Facts, myths... (http://www.ijdvl.com/article.asp?issn=0378-6323;yea r=2016;volume=82;issue=3;spage=262;epage=272;aulast =Sonthalia) Luxxe White is one of the newest and considered most effective whitening product out in the market. It weighs 775 mg and per capsule has Glutathione boosters. It is...

glutathione skin lightening review 2014 picture 2

September 19, 2017. Skin whitening - Wikipedia (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Skin_whitening) Hello dearies! Sharing with you my review of Kojie San Skin Lightening Soap, Kojie San Cleanser + Toner, Kojie San Face Lightening Cream, and Kojie San Body...

glutathione skin lightening review 2014 picture 3

September 25, 2017. Oriflame Skin Dream BB Cream SPF 30: Review and Swatches (http://vanitynoapologies.com/oriflame-skin-dream-bb -cream-spf-30-review-swatches/) There are many skin whitening products. These can be classified depending on the nature of their availability as well as their country of origin.



September 28, 2017. Skin-whitening and skin-condition-improving effects of... (https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC420744 0/) This ayurvedic de-tanning cream for face and body is highly effective in brightening and lightening your skin colour. The cream contains sesame oil,

glutathione skin lightening review 2014 picture 5

October 3, 2017. Glutathione as a skin whitening agent: Facts, myths... (http://www.ijdvl.com/article.asp?issn=0378-6323;yea r=2016;volume=82;issue=3;spage=262;epage=272;aulast =Sonthalia) For a review of mechanism of action of skin whitening agents, see Chang (2012) or Ebanks, Wickett, Boissy (2009). Melanin is the main substance responsible for the...

glutathione skin lightening review 2014 picture 6

September 15, 2017. Skin-whitening and skin-condition-improving effects of... (https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC420744 0/) Oriflame Skin Dream BB Cream SPF 30 Review and Swatches. I have shade medium because light didn't suit me. The texture and coverage is good. Price in India

glutathione skin lightening review 2014 picture 7

September 29, 2017. Product Review: Kojie San Lightening Range- Soap, Lotion... (http://www.kathrivera.com/2016/05/kojie-san-lighten ing-range-soap-lotion-cleanser-toner-face-cream-rev iew.html) Skin-whitening and skin-condition-improving effects of topical oxidized glutathione: a double-blind and placebo-controlled clinical trial in healthy women



September 21, 2017. Journal of Investigative Dermatology (http://www.jidonline.org/) Glutathione as a skin whitening agent: Facts, myths, evidence and controversies Sidharth Sonthalia 1, Deepashree Daulatabad 2, Rashmi Sarkar 3 1 Skinnocence: The Skin...

glutathione skin lightening review 2014 picture 9

September 14, 2017. 9 Best Natural Skin Lightening Creams | Makeupandbeauty.com (https://makeupandbeauty.com/best-natural-skin-light ening-creams/) There are many skin whitening products. These can be classified depending on the nature of their availability as well as their country of origin.

glutathione skin lightening review 2014 picture 10

October 1, 2017. Lakme Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Foundation Review (https://makeupandbeauty.com/lakme-perfect-radiance- skin-lightening-foundation-review/) Luxxe White is one of the newest and considered most effective whitening product out in the market. It weighs 775 mg and per capsule has Glutathione boosters. It is...

glutathione skin lightening review 2014 picture 11

September 27, 2017. 9 Best Natural Skin Lightening Creams | Makeupandbeauty.com (https://makeupandbeauty.com/best-natural-skin-light ening-creams/) This is an in-depth and honest Ivory Caps Review. If you've ever wondered how effective they truly are for skin lightening and skin whitening, then you can



October 2, 2017. Skin whitening - Wikipedia (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Skin_whitening) LAKME PERFECT RADIANCE SKIN LIGHTENING FOUNDATION WITH SPF 11 - REVIEW Hello, all you lovely, beautiful ladies who are reading this. This is my first post/review on...

glutathione skin lightening review 2014 picture 13

September 17, 2017. Luxxe White Enhanced Glutathione Review, Price | Luxxe White (http://www.luxxewhite.net/luxxe-white-review/) This ayurvedic de-tanning cream for face and body is highly effective in brightening and lightening your skin colour. The cream contains sesame oil,

glutathione skin lightening review 2014 picture 14

September 16, 2017. Product Review: Kojie San Lightening Range- Soap, Lotion... (http://www.kathrivera.com/2016/05/kojie-san-lighten ing-range-soap-lotion-cleanser-toner-face-cream-rev iew.html) This is an in-depth and honest Ivory Caps Review. If you've ever wondered how effective they truly are for skin lightening and skin whitening, then you can

glutathione skin lightening review 2014 picture 15

September 26, 2017. Ivory Caps Review (http://www.ivorycapsreview.com/) Oriflame Skin Dream BB Cream SPF 30 Review and Swatches. I have shade medium because light didn't suit me. The texture and coverage is good. Price in India



September 18, 2017. Lakme Perfect Radiance Skin Lightening Foundation Review (https://makeupandbeauty.com/lakme-perfect-radiance- skin-lightening-foundation-review/) Skin-whitening and skin-condition-improving effects of topical oxidized glutathione: a double-blind and placebo-controlled clinical trial in healthy women

glutathione skin lightening review 2014 picture 17

September 23, 2017. Product Review: Myra E 400 IU Capsule d-Alpha Tocopherol... (http://www.kathrivera.com/2013/12/product-review-my ra-e-400-iu-capsule-d.html) Arthritis of the knee, swelling of the wrists, neck and back pain *

glutathione skin lightening review 2014 picture 18

September 24, 2017. IV Infusion | Intravenous Therapy | Skin & Body Rejuvenation (https://www.bodyrenewal.co.za/about-iv-infusions) Iv infusion therapy combines vitamins, minerals & antioxidants to help treat conditions at Skin Renewal in Johannesburg, Pretoria, Cape Town & Durban

glutathione skin lightening review 2014 picture 19

September 22, 2017. About IV Infusion Intravenous Vitamin Therapy | Skin Renewal (https://www.skinrenewal.co.za/about-iv-infusion) While immunomodulatory agents are sometimes used to treat patients with epidermal necrolysis, the effectiveness of these agents, such as cyclosporine, is not clear...

Popular pages:
Erections at Nude Beaches? | Yahoo Answers (erection beaches)
What store can i get penatropin - Try and Buy Vimax Male ... (chehare ki mart skin ko hatane ka upay)
 (women transformed into bimbos)
Five Girls and a Guy Talk About the First Time They ... (girls first experience with a penis)
9 Ways to Naturally Increase Testosterone Levels (how to increase libido in a man)
My Sims 4 Blog: Updated - Anatomically Correct Mod for ... (penis for the sims 4)
 (fenugreek (seed), saw palmetto (berry), fennel (seed), l-tyrosine,)
 (sleeping you can)
Female and Male Reproductive and Sexual Anatomy (largest male organ)
 (giantess girls growth)

Ref Code:997720 Int'l Phone Numbers