Revitol ™ Skin Brightener Cream is your safe, herbal-based solution for a beautiful, glowing complexion

 Crocostars - Revitol Skin Brightner 

 Natural Revitol Skin Brightner Crocostars - 

Your skin is your largest organ responsible for protecting your body from a variety of outside forces, but it is also the most visible part of you, and is susceptible to environmental, physical and hormonal conditions which can make your skin tone appear blotchy and uneven.

You may want to use non-toxic, natural products on your skin to keep it healthy and vibrant, but there are lots of choices out there how can you be sure which one is best for your skin?

Revitol Skin Brightener Cream uses safe, plant-based ingredients to help reduce the appearance of freckles, liver-spots, and uneven pigmentation areas while keeping your skin soft and supple with natural emollients, moisturizers and skin-nourishing vitamins. It's a great way to lighten and brighten the appearance of those trouble spots safely with nature's finest ingredients.

Contains no mercury or other harmful ingrdedients

The active ingredients in Revitol Skin Brightener Cream lighten the appearance of skin and promote a healthy, balanced-looking complexion. We use natural ingredients such as:

  • Arbutin: Extracted from the bearberry plant, and also found in wheat and pear skins, Arbutin helps reduce the appearance of dark areas.
  • Lumiskin: Also known as Diacetyl Boldine, inhibits Tryosinase to help lighten the appearance of the skin and promote more evenlooking skin tone.
  • Shea Butter: Derived from the nut of the Karite Nut tree (mangifolia), Shea butter has been used by African women for centuries for both cooking and for its healing properties in skin care. It contains natural sun protectants and emollients, and is used in many moisturizers, soaps and skin creams to firm and tighten skin.
  • Evening Primrose Oil: Used as a food and natural medicine throughout history, Primrose is effective in skin care to help alleviate dry skin.
  • Allantoin: A botanical extract of the comfrey plant, Allantoin is a natural-identical, non-toxic moisturizer that promotes the health of the outer dermal layer.
  • Grapefruit Seed Extract: Used as a preservative, this extract is a natural antioxidant.
  • Vitamins A, C and E: Because it has a fundamental role in the control of normal skin cell activity, Vitamin A is very important to healthy skin, and adding the antioxidant vitamins C and E gives this important skin nutrient extra support (for a complete list of ingredients, view our ingredients page).

Read what these health-conscious customers are saying about Revitol Skin Brightener Cream:

"I tried to brighten the appearance of my skin before, but the product I used gave me a horrible rash. I didn't think I'd ever try again. I found out that Revitol Skin Brightener has Arbutin and lots of other great ingredients, so I figured this time I'd be safe, and I was. Plus my skin is lighter and so pretty and healthy-looking! I never looked this good before!
H.M., New York, NY

"I wanted a fairer looking complexion, but I try to take good care of myself and just use what's natural. When I saw that Revitol Skin Brightener has Arbutin, which is a natural ingredient, I figured it was time to go for it. I'm so glad I did! I got just what I wanted, with absolutely beautiful skin!"
B.V., Little Rock, AR

"I always wanted lighter, healthier-looking skin, but I was afraid to do anything about it because I heard that a lot of products have ingredients that can make your skin worse than before. When I saw that Revitol Skin Brightener uses natural ingredients, I decided to take a chance. Now, after just a few weeks, my skin appears lighter, and it looks wonderful!"
T.J., Los Angeles, CA

*Results will vary

90 Day Money Back Guarantee.

We take great pride in the superior quality of our products and want you to be pleased with your purchase. We believe in offering the very best value, quality and selection to our customers. You may return any unused and unopened item purchased from us for any reason within Ninety (90) days of your purchase. Customer Care

Ref Code:997720 Int'l Phone Numbers

All the links and descriptions on this page are taken from public sources such as search engines (google.com, yahoo.com, bing.com). However, if you think any data on this page violates your copyright, please send an message from "Contact Us" page and the links and descriptions of full page will be removed.

  • February 19, 2017. All popular Pornstars and Models for the last month... (http://www.xvideos.com/pornstars) Phoenix Marie. Keywords: Phoenix Marie phoenixmarie free pic gallery pornstar busty blonde babe model big tits huge boobs hard round ass butt tight pussy snatch
  • crocostars picture 1
  • February 16, 2017. Rachel Starr @ AKA on Crocostars.com (http://rachel-starr.crocostars.com/) Jayden James. Keywords: Jayden James jaydenjames free pic gallery pornstar busty brunette babe model big tits boobs jugs hard round ass butt tight pink pussy snatch
  • crocostars picture 2
  • February 13, 2017. Crocostars.com - Eva Angelina (http://eva-angelina.crocostars.com/) Tory Lane. Keywords: Tory Lane torylane free pic gallery pornstar busty redhead model babe big tits huge boobs juggs hard sexy ass tight sweet pussy
  • crocostars picture 3
  • February 14, 2017. Christy Mack: Enjoy Jerking Off To This Porn Star | Pornhub (http://www.pornhub.com/pornstar/christy-mack) Dylan Ryder. Keywords: Dylan Ryder dylanryder free pic gallery pornstar busty brunette babe big tits boobs jugs hard round ass butt nice pussy snatch
  • February 17, 2017. Lisa Ann @ AKA lisa anne liza on Crocostars.com (http://lisa-ann.crocostars.com/) All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.
  • crocostars picture 5
  • February 5, 2017. Crocostars.com - Anna Morna (http://anna-morna.crocostars.com/) All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.
  • February 20, 2017. Porn Stars and Famous Babes galleries on CrocoStars! (http://www.crocostars.com/) All popular Pornstars and Models for the last month on XVIDEOS
  • February 6, 2017. Susane @ AKA on Crocostars.com (http://susane.crocostars.com/) All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.
  • February 15, 2017. Jayden James @ AKA jaiden jamez on Crocostars.com (http://jayden-james.crocostars.com/) Priya Rai. Keywords: Priya Rai priyarai free pic gallery pornstar sexy busty indian babe model big tits boobs jugs huge round ass butt nice juicy pussy snatch
  • February 21, 2017. Porn Stars and Famous Babes galleries on CrocoStars! (http://www.crocostars.com/main.html) All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn star blog.
  • February 1, 2017. Peach @ AKA on Crocostars.com (http://peach.crocostars.com/) Claudia Marie. Keywords: Claudia Marie claudiamarie free pic gallery pornstar sexy busty blonde milf mode nice big tits hard tight ass butt pussy snatch
  • February 3, 2017. Bridget @ AKA bridgett bridgete bridgette on Crocostars.com (http://bridget.crocostars.com/) Memphis Monroe. Keywords: Memphis Monroe memphismonroe free pic gallery pornstar sexy busty blonde babe model tits boobs jugs hard ass butt sweet pink pussy snatch
  • February 10, 2017. Crocostars.com - Rhylee Richards (http://rhylee-richards.crocostars.com/) Sarah Blake. Keywords: Sarah Blake sarahblake free pic gallery pornstar redhead babe nice body tits boobs hard sexy ass tight pussy snatch
  • January 30, 2017. Crocostars.com - AKA jenifer-white white-jennifer on... (http://jennifer-white.crocostars.com/) All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.
  • February 2, 2017. Crocostars.com - AKA canndi-cox candi-coox cox-candi on... (http://candi-cox.crocostars.com/) All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.
  • February 8, 2017. Sarah Blake @ AKA on Crocostars.com (http://sarah-blake.crocostars.com/) All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.
  • February 18, 2017. Crocostars.com - Phoenix Marie (http://phoenix-marie.crocostars.com/) Lisa Ann. Keywords: Lisa Ann lisa-ann free pic gallery pornstar mom milf mature aged woman babe big boobs huge juggs tits sweet pussy round hard ass
  • February 9, 2017. Holly West @ AKA hollie holie holy vest on Crocostars.com (http://holly-west.crocostars.com/) All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.
  • February 7, 2017. Audrey Bitoni @ AKA audrei bitonni audray bittoni audrey... (http://audrey-bitoni.crocostars.com/) Susane. Keywords: Susane free pic gallery pornstar sweet blonde teen model perky tits tatoo tight pink pussy snatch hard ass
  • January 31, 2017. Crocostars.com - Memphis Monroe (http://memphis-monroe.crocostars.com/) Aletta Ocean. Keywords: Aletta Ocean alettaocean free pic gallery pornstar sexy brunette babe mode nice big tits hard tight ass butt pussy snatch
  • February 12, 2017. Crocostars.com - Dylan Ryder (http://dylan-ryder.crocostars.com/) Rhylee Richards. Keywords: Rhylee Richards rhyleerichards free pic gallery pornstar busty blonde babe model big tits boobs jugs hard round ass butt tight pussy snatch
  • February 4, 2017. Crocostars.com - Cassandra @ AKA casandra cassanndra... (http://cassandra.crocostars.com/) Peach. Keywords: Peach free pic gallery blonde busty pornstar big tits huge boobs juggs sexy body hard ass sweet pussy
  • February 11, 2017. Tory Lane @ AKA on Crocostars.com (http://tory-lane.crocostars.com/) All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.

Popular pages:
 (how fo remove cemnt off of h baking)
Guinness World Records - Wikipedia (guinness book of world records longest penis)
Healthy Eating: Easy Tips for Planning a Healthy Diet and... (slim spheres 248 diet scam)
 (thailand lottery tips)
 (critical review of demelan treatment of acne marks)
Dreamcatcher's Australian Shepherds - Britt Siegstad ... (6 intch lips)
 (gif, swinging penis)
 (dr. oz skin care)
 (female doctor examines male patient)
 (abbu meye choti list bangla)

Ref Code:997720 Int'l Phone Numbers