Revitol ™ Skin Brightener Cream is your safe, herbal-based solution for a beautiful, glowing complexion

 Crocostars - Revitol Skin Brightner 

 Natural Revitol Skin Brightner Crocostars - 

Your skin is your largest organ responsible for protecting your body from a variety of outside forces, but it is also the most visible part of you, and is susceptible to environmental, physical and hormonal conditions which can make your skin tone appear blotchy and uneven.

You may want to use non-toxic, natural products on your skin to keep it healthy and vibrant, but there are lots of choices out there how can you be sure which one is best for your skin?

Revitol Skin Brightener Cream uses safe, plant-based ingredients to help reduce the appearance of freckles, liver-spots, and uneven pigmentation areas while keeping your skin soft and supple with natural emollients, moisturizers and skin-nourishing vitamins. It's a great way to lighten and brighten the appearance of those trouble spots safely with nature's finest ingredients.

Contains no mercury or other harmful ingrdedients

The active ingredients in Revitol Skin Brightener Cream lighten the appearance of skin and promote a healthy, balanced-looking complexion. We use natural ingredients such as:

  • Arbutin: Extracted from the bearberry plant, and also found in wheat and pear skins, Arbutin helps reduce the appearance of dark areas.
  • Lumiskin: Also known as Diacetyl Boldine, inhibits Tryosinase to help lighten the appearance of the skin and promote more evenlooking skin tone.
  • Shea Butter: Derived from the nut of the Karite Nut tree (mangifolia), Shea butter has been used by African women for centuries for both cooking and for its healing properties in skin care. It contains natural sun protectants and emollients, and is used in many moisturizers, soaps and skin creams to firm and tighten skin.
  • Evening Primrose Oil: Used as a food and natural medicine throughout history, Primrose is effective in skin care to help alleviate dry skin.
  • Allantoin: A botanical extract of the comfrey plant, Allantoin is a natural-identical, non-toxic moisturizer that promotes the health of the outer dermal layer.
  • Grapefruit Seed Extract: Used as a preservative, this extract is a natural antioxidant.
  • Vitamins A, C and E: Because it has a fundamental role in the control of normal skin cell activity, Vitamin A is very important to healthy skin, and adding the antioxidant vitamins C and E gives this important skin nutrient extra support (for a complete list of ingredients, view our ingredients page).

Read what these health-conscious customers are saying about Revitol Skin Brightener Cream:

"I tried to brighten the appearance of my skin before, but the product I used gave me a horrible rash. I didn't think I'd ever try again. I found out that Revitol Skin Brightener has Arbutin and lots of other great ingredients, so I figured this time I'd be safe, and I was. Plus my skin is lighter and so pretty and healthy-looking! I never looked this good before!
H.M., New York, NY

"I wanted a fairer looking complexion, but I try to take good care of myself and just use what's natural. When I saw that Revitol Skin Brightener has Arbutin, which is a natural ingredient, I figured it was time to go for it. I'm so glad I did! I got just what I wanted, with absolutely beautiful skin!"
B.V., Little Rock, AR

"I always wanted lighter, healthier-looking skin, but I was afraid to do anything about it because I heard that a lot of products have ingredients that can make your skin worse than before. When I saw that Revitol Skin Brightener uses natural ingredients, I decided to take a chance. Now, after just a few weeks, my skin appears lighter, and it looks wonderful!"
T.J., Los Angeles, CA

*Results will vary

90 Day Money Back Guarantee.

We take great pride in the superior quality of our products and want you to be pleased with your purchase. We believe in offering the very best value, quality and selection to our customers. You may return any unused and unopened item purchased from us for any reason within Ninety (90) days of your purchase. Customer Care

Ref Code:997720 Int'l Phone Numbers

All the links and descriptions on this page are taken from public sources such as search engines (google.com, yahoo.com, bing.com). However, if you think any data on this page violates your copyright, please send an message from "Contact Us" page and the links and descriptions of full page will be removed.

February 3, 2018. Crocostars.com - Veronica Avluv @ AKA veeronica-avluv... (http://veronica-avluv.crocostars.com/)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.


crocostars picture 1


January 25, 2018. Crocostars.com - AKA diaana-lion diana-lionn lion-diana on... (http://diana-lion.crocostars.com/)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.


crocostars picture 2


February 2, 2018. Jessica Shaw @ AKA jesica jessyca show on Crocostars.com (http://jessica-shaw.crocostars.com/)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.


crocostars picture 3


February 12, 2018. Porn Stars and Famous Babes galleries on CrocoStars! (http://www.crocostars.com/)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.


crocostars picture 4


January 24, 2018. Hanna Hilton @ AKA on Crocostars.com (http://hanna-hilton.crocostars.com/)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.


February 5, 2018. Crocostars.com - AKA ariela-ferrera ariella-ferrerra... (http://ariella-ferrera.crocostars.com/)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.


February 9, 2018. Lisa Ann @ AKA lisa anne liza on Crocostars.com (http://lisa-ann.crocostars.com/)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.


January 28, 2018. Savannah Gold @ AKA on Crocostars.com (http://savannah-gold.crocostars.com/)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.


February 11, 2018. Crocostars.com - Eva Karera @ AKA eva-karera eva-kareira... (http://eva-karera.crocostars.com/)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.


February 4, 2018. Eva Angelina @ AKA eva enjelina angellina... - Crocostars.com (http://eva-angelina.crocostars.com/)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.


January 22, 2018. Alexis Texas - AKA alexys aleksis aleksys on Crocostars.com (http://alexis-texas.crocostars.com/)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.


January 29, 2018. Sophie Dee @ AKA sofie sofy sophy on Crocostars.com (http://sophie-dee.crocostars.com/)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.


February 6, 2018. Jayden James @ AKA jaiden jamez on Crocostars.com (http://jayden-james.crocostars.com/)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.


January 31, 2018. Crocostars.com - Dorina Golden (http://dorina-golden.crocostars.com/)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.


February 10, 2018. Rachel Starr @ AKA on Crocostars.com (http://rachel-starr.crocostars.com/)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.


February 1, 2018. Sarah Blake @ AKA on Crocostars.com (http://sarah-blake.crocostars.com/)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.


January 30, 2018. Crocostars.com - Tasha Reign @ AKA tashaa-reign tasha... (http://tasha-reign.crocostars.com/)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.


February 13, 2018. Porn Stars and Famous Babes galleries on CrocoStars! (http://www.crocostars.com/main.html)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn star blog.


January 27, 2018. Zara @ AKA zara sara on Crocostars.com (http://zara.crocostars.com/)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.


February 8, 2018. Crocostars.com - Anna Morna @ AKA anna-moorna anna-mornna... (http://anna-morna.crocostars.com/)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.


January 23, 2018. Crocostars.com - Brandi Love @ AKA branndi-love brandi... (http://brandi-love.crocostars.com/)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.


January 26, 2018. Denisa D @ AKA on Crocostars.com (http://denisa-d.crocostars.com/)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.


February 7, 2018. Peach @ AKA on Crocostars.com (http://peach.crocostars.com/)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.


Popular pages:
Wave Skin & Laser Centre - Wrinkle Removal in Surrey ... (rock skin care)
ABOUT US - Roc's Unisex Salon (rocs skin care products)
Acne Treatment Comparison | Staff Reviews (rodan field reverse skin light lotion)
Rosacea Treatment | Skin Cancer Treatment | Wart Removal... (rosacea and skin cancer)
Rosacea Skin Care : Rosacea Support Group (rosacea skin care)
Pai Skincare UK | We Understand Sensitive Skin (rose marie skin care)
11 Amazing Benefits of Rosemary Oil | Organic Facts (rosemarie skin care)
Guyana Style Roti - Munchin with Munchkin (roti skin)
Basic Facts About The Rottweiler - Health Guidance (rott skin conditions)
Skin cancer Symptoms - eHealth Forum (rough dark colored skin)

Ref Code:997720 Int'l Phone Numbers