Revitol ™ Skin Brightener Cream is your safe, herbal-based solution for a beautiful, glowing complexion

 Crocostar - Revitol Skin Brightner 

 Natural Revitol Skin Brightner Crocostar - 

Your skin is your largest organ responsible for protecting your body from a variety of outside forces, but it is also the most visible part of you, and is susceptible to environmental, physical and hormonal conditions which can make your skin tone appear blotchy and uneven.

You may want to use non-toxic, natural products on your skin to keep it healthy and vibrant, but there are lots of choices out there how can you be sure which one is best for your skin?

Revitol Skin Brightener Cream uses safe, plant-based ingredients to help reduce the appearance of freckles, liver-spots, and uneven pigmentation areas while keeping your skin soft and supple with natural emollients, moisturizers and skin-nourishing vitamins. It's a great way to lighten and brighten the appearance of those trouble spots safely with nature's finest ingredients.

Contains no mercury or other harmful ingrdedients

The active ingredients in Revitol Skin Brightener Cream lighten the appearance of skin and promote a healthy, balanced-looking complexion. We use natural ingredients such as:

  • Arbutin: Extracted from the bearberry plant, and also found in wheat and pear skins, Arbutin helps reduce the appearance of dark areas.
  • Lumiskin: Also known as Diacetyl Boldine, inhibits Tryosinase to help lighten the appearance of the skin and promote more evenlooking skin tone.
  • Shea Butter: Derived from the nut of the Karite Nut tree (mangifolia), Shea butter has been used by African women for centuries for both cooking and for its healing properties in skin care. It contains natural sun protectants and emollients, and is used in many moisturizers, soaps and skin creams to firm and tighten skin.
  • Evening Primrose Oil: Used as a food and natural medicine throughout history, Primrose is effective in skin care to help alleviate dry skin.
  • Allantoin: A botanical extract of the comfrey plant, Allantoin is a natural-identical, non-toxic moisturizer that promotes the health of the outer dermal layer.
  • Grapefruit Seed Extract: Used as a preservative, this extract is a natural antioxidant.
  • Vitamins A, C and E: Because it has a fundamental role in the control of normal skin cell activity, Vitamin A is very important to healthy skin, and adding the antioxidant vitamins C and E gives this important skin nutrient extra support (for a complete list of ingredients, view our ingredients page).

Read what these health-conscious customers are saying about Revitol Skin Brightener Cream:

"I tried to brighten the appearance of my skin before, but the product I used gave me a horrible rash. I didn't think I'd ever try again. I found out that Revitol Skin Brightener has Arbutin and lots of other great ingredients, so I figured this time I'd be safe, and I was. Plus my skin is lighter and so pretty and healthy-looking! I never looked this good before!
H.M., New York, NY

"I wanted a fairer looking complexion, but I try to take good care of myself and just use what's natural. When I saw that Revitol Skin Brightener has Arbutin, which is a natural ingredient, I figured it was time to go for it. I'm so glad I did! I got just what I wanted, with absolutely beautiful skin!"
B.V., Little Rock, AR

"I always wanted lighter, healthier-looking skin, but I was afraid to do anything about it because I heard that a lot of products have ingredients that can make your skin worse than before. When I saw that Revitol Skin Brightener uses natural ingredients, I decided to take a chance. Now, after just a few weeks, my skin appears lighter, and it looks wonderful!"
T.J., Los Angeles, CA

*Results will vary

90 Day Money Back Guarantee.

We take great pride in the superior quality of our products and want you to be pleased with your purchase. We believe in offering the very best value, quality and selection to our customers. You may return any unused and unopened item purchased from us for any reason within Ninety (90) days of your purchase. Customer Care

Ref Code:997720 Int'l Phone Numbers

All the links and descriptions on this page are taken from public sources such as search engines (google.com, yahoo.com, bing.com). However, if you think any data on this page violates your copyright, please send an message from "Contact Us" page and the links and descriptions of full page will be removed.

February 24, 2017. Abbey Brooks @ AKA abbei abei abey broocks brook on... (http://abbey-brooks.crocostars.com/)

Free Porn Tube! Best clips and porntube movies


crocostar picture 1


February 10, 2017. Dylan Ryder @ AKA dylan-ryder ryder-dylan dilan-ryder... (http://dylan-ryder.crocostars.com/)

The biggest daily updated database of free porn movies sorted and reviewed by Croco


crocostar picture 2


February 21, 2017. Free Solo Girl Pictures at crocogirls.com. Free sex... (http://www.crocogirls.com/main.shtml)

Phoenix Marie. Keywords: Phoenix Marie phoenixmarie free pic gallery pornstar busty blonde babe model big tits huge boobs hard round ass butt tight pussy snatch


February 12, 2017. 'diamond kitty' Search - XNXX.COM (http://www.xnxx.com/?k=diamond+kitty)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.



February 25, 2017. Rachel Starr @ AKA on Crocostars.com (http://rachel-starr.crocostars.com/)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.


February 18, 2017. Live Sexcams: XXX Adult Shows, Free Porn Chat - Croco Free... (http://crococams.com/)

Quality Free Porn Updated Daily. Free Milf Pictures Page. Free MILF Sex Pictures and MILF Porn Photos at crocoporn.com


February 19, 2017. Eva Angelina @ AKA eva enjelina angellina angelinna on... (http://eva-angelina.crocostars.com/)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.


February 20, 2017. Bridgett B. - Crocostars.com (http://bridgett-b.crocostars.com/)

Create Your 100% Free Account. 100+ models are currently available for Live Sex Webcams - Live Cams Sex. Join the largest worldwide webcam community!



February 14, 2017. Brandi Love @ AKA branndi-love brandi-lovve love-brandi on... (http://brandi-love.crocostars.com/)

Tori Black. Keywords: Tori Black toriblack free pic gallery pornstar hot sexy brunette babe model nice tits boobs hard round ass butt wet pussy snatch


February 23, 2017. Free Porn Tube Videos on CrocoTube! Great Porntube Movies! (http://crocotube.com/)

Priya Rai. Keywords: Priya Rai priyarai free pic gallery pornstar sexy busty indian babe model big tits boobs jugs huge round ass butt nice juicy pussy snatch


February 9, 2017. Crocostars.com - AKA keendra-lust kendra-lusst lust-kendra... (http://kendra-lust.crocostars.com/)

Brenda James. Keywords: Brenda James brendajames free pic gallery pornstar sexy busty blonde mom milf mature aged babe model big tits boobs jugs hard ass butt pussy...


February 17, 2017. Holly West @ AKA hollie holie holy vest on Crocostars.com (http://holly-west.crocostars.com/)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.



February 22, 2017. Priya Rai @ AKA prya ray on Crocostars.com (http://priya-rai.crocostars.com/)

Quality Free Porn Updated Daily.Free Solo Girl Sex Pictures and Solo Girl Porn Photos at crocogirls.com


February 13, 2017. Tori Black @ AKA tory bleck on Crocostars.com (http://tori-black.crocostars.com/)

XNXX.COM 'diamond kitty' Search, free sex videos


February 27, 2017. Porn Stars and Famous Babes galleries on CrocoStars! (http://www.crocostars.com/)

Jayden James. Keywords: Jayden James jaydenjames free pic gallery pornstar busty brunette babe model big tits boobs jugs hard round ass butt tight pink pussy snatch


February 8, 2017. Kagney Linn Karter @ AKA kagney-linn-karter karter-kagney... (http://kagney-linn-karter.crocostars.com/)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.



February 11, 2017. Chanel Preston @ AKA chanell-preston chanel-prestton... (http://chanel-preston.crocostars.com/)

Kagney Linn Karter. Keywords: Kagney Linn Karter kagneylinnkarter free pic gallery pornstar busty blonde babe big tits boobs jugs hard round ass butt nice pussy snatch


February 7, 2017. Brenda James @ AKA jaimes on Crocostars.com (http://brenda-james.crocostars.com/)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.


February 15, 2017. Alexis Texas - AKA alexys aleksis aleksys on Crocostars.com (http://alexis-texas.crocostars.com/)

Lisa Ann. Keywords: Lisa Ann lisa-ann free pic gallery pornstar mom milf mature aged woman babe big boobs huge juggs tits sweet pussy round hard ass


February 16, 2017. Audrey Bitoni @ AKA audrei bitonni audray bittoni audrey... (http://audrey-bitoni.crocostars.com/)

Brandi Love. Keywords: Brandi Love brandilove free pic gallery pornstar busty blonde babe big tits boobs jugs hard round ass butt nice pussy snatch



February 26, 2017. Jayden James @ AKA jaiden jamez on Crocostars.com (http://jayden-james.crocostars.com/)

All famous pornstars at one place. Free, Daily updated porn stars blog.


Popular pages:
delicate - definition of delicate by The Free Dictionary (extra white skin cream in pakistan)
April Fools' Day - TV Tropes (mlp rarity breast expansion)
 (pierced female perinium)
 (queens blade melona breast expansion episode)
BBW Plump Vagina Sex, page 4 - Plump XXX (plump vagina lips)
 (furry breast games)
 (body modification extreme sex stories)
Glossary Index | womenshealth.gov (naturone natural progesterone cream and fibroids testimonials)
 (homemade whitening cream in urdu)
Acid Reflux Cure - Natural Remedies for Acid Reflux Made Easy (is licorice safe for kidney stones)

Ref Code:997720 Int'l Phone Numbers